General Support

For support questions, contact dreamspring.support@upstart.com.

Phone

(833) 334-6924

Operating Hours

General Support:
Monday to Friday on business days:
9 AM - 8 PM ET (6 AM - 5 PM PT)
Saturday and Sunday:
9 AM - 8 PM ET (6 AM - 5 PM PT)

Payments:
Monday to Friday on business days:
9 AM - 9 PM ET (6 AM - 6 PM PT)
Saturday:
10 AM - 7 PM ET (7 AM - 4 PM PT)

We will be unavailable on New Years Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

Mailing Address

DreamSpring Boost Loan Operations
P.O. Box 1503
San Carlos, CA 94070